The plan is to have a plan tomorrow.

I’ve been having the best day. Long, but still great. There have been some palm-readings, some tarot-readings. Paintings and making my hair stand on edge, and I still have to brush out the mess. But I’ll do that tomorrow. Right now I’m tired and since I’m getting up extra early tomorrow, I deserve to not do it tonight.

I’m nearing the end of book 4 in the Harry potter suite. Listening at bedtime, as a alarm-clock, and when I cook or putter around in the kitchen is great. I’m going to be away for the weekend and visit family. If I could chose, Easter would be abolished. I just don’t get it. I love the candy, but I love candy all year around and don’t wait around for it to eat as I want. The bunnies and eggs doesn’t make sense. But I love the tradition about the witches. But that’s only because I love the magic.

And here is something that’s been stuck in my head all day.

Leave a comment